250 Cypresswood Dr Spring, TX
Phone: (281) 528-9921

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We love this restraunt and eat there at least twice month and love to order to go. Food is great!

Emmanuel Gonzalez 

We love this restraunt and eat there at least twice month and love to order to go. Food is great!

Jun 18, 2017

We've been lunching here for years and have always been thrilled with both the service and the food. Would recommend to anyone!

Joe n Kathy 

We've been lunching here for years and have always been thrilled with both the service and the food. Would recommend to anyone!

Feb 02, 2017

Three of us have been eating lunch here several times a week for many years. The food is always outstanding, and the service is as well. Enjoy it so

Cindy 

Three of us have been eating lunch here several times a week for many years. The food is always outstanding, and the service is as well. Enjoy it so much at lunch that I often bring my family in for dinner too.

Jul 13, 2016

I didn't want anything on menu and asked if they could make something not on the menu and they happily obliged. Great place

Charlene 

I didn't want anything on menu and asked if they could make something not on the menu and they happily obliged. Great place

Feb 23, 2016

This is our favorite place! The owners & staff are great! Very giving to the community & families! We consider them like family! The food is great

Candace johnson 

This is our favorite place! The owners & staff are great! Very giving to the community & families! We consider them like family! The food is great & fast! We've been eating here from day 1 & will continue!

Feb 15, 2016

Every Wednesday, we enjoy the Las Cascadas happy hour margaritas and their fabulous lunch menu. Their wait staff is fabulous and always make us feel s

Carl 

Every Wednesday, we enjoy the Las Cascadas happy hour margaritas and their fabulous lunch menu. Their wait staff is fabulous and always make us feel special. We also love the new decor. If you enjoy Mexican cuisine, this restaurant is a must.

Sep 09, 2015

A neighbor turned us on to Las Cascadas a few years ago. Now we can't get enough. The food is good, inexpensive and the service is great. Dr. Jose fi

Chuck Lane 

A neighbor turned us on to Las Cascadas a few years ago. Now we can't get enough. The food is good, inexpensive and the service is great. Dr. Jose fixes my medicine (Golden Margarita) to take away my pain. Headed to our usual table tonight.

Aug 07, 2015

We have been eating here since it opened many years ago. The staff is attentive and the food is good. We grew up in south Texas and know what good Mex

Larry Herron 

We have been eating here since it opened many years ago. The staff is attentive and the food is good. We grew up in south Texas and know what good Mexican food tastes like. This is the place to go if that is what you want. Our youngest granddaughter always asks to go to Las Cascadas when she comes to stay at grandma and grandpa's house.

Dec 10, 2014

I think we started eating at Las Cascadas the first week they were open. And we've been eating there ever since, often two or three times a week. The

Leroy McMillin 

I think we started eating at Las Cascadas the first week they were open. And we've been eating there ever since, often two or three times a week. The food is affordable and very good, the restaurant is comfortable, the staff is outstanding in every way, and they just happen to be a few blocks from our home. What more could we ask for in a restaurant... In fact, we're headed up there in a few minutes with our neighbors. It's a tradition.

Aug 21, 2014

I have enjoyed this restaurant many times with many different configurations of friends, alone or with a party of 6 or 7. The food is reasonably price

anonym user 

I have enjoyed this restaurant many times with many different configurations of friends, alone or with a party of 6 or 7. The food is reasonably priced, delicious right down to the salsas, spiced just right and you hope every time the kitchen door swings opens its your food, because it all looks so good.

Feb 08, 2014

Las Cascadas Restaurant 281-528-9921 250 Cypresswood Dr Spring TX, 77388 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 We love this restraunt and eat there at least twice month and love to order to go. Food is great!